Why I’m excited about labelling

I love stationery. I love paper, pens, notebooks and stamps. I get excited at back to school stationery sales, I really do. But – yes, there is a but- I HATE naming the kids school books and stationery. I have three kids at school. That’s all their individual pencils, textbooks, notebooks and folders. Add on to that, their lunch boxes, school uniforms, socks and shoes (yes, it IS possible for your children to lose these at school!!). Oh and I will add that we have 11 letters in our family name.  I have tried stickers in the past, but they run out. I have printed off labels on the computer, but that’s just annoying. The last couple of years, we have bought a couple of permanent markers and labelled everything this way. Remember the 11 letters? 3 kids? Multiple packets of pencils, pens, textas etc?

Stamptastic-07

When stamptastic contacted me to trial, their stamps, I thought, sure, why not? I have stamped most things within arms reach, and I have to say that I am very impressed with the fact that it doesn’t wash out of clothing labels, it lasts well on most plastics and wood. I am finally excited about labelling all the school stationery now!!

Stamptastic-04

Stamptastic are based in the UK, but deliver worldwide. They have Christmas stamps too, which are very cool, as well as decorative stamps, perfect for invitations. Check out their website and have yourself a STAMPTASTIC Christmas!

PB-1-300x209 Address-199x300  Butterfly-3-300x189 Christmas-Gubby-low-res-300x221 Merry-Christmas-with-Christmas-tree- Wedding-4-300x219

Disclaimer: Stamptastic products were sent free of charge to me for trial. However, I have not been paid for this post and all opinions are my own. All images are from the stamptastic website.

2 thoughts on “Why I’m excited about labelling

  1. Pingback: Why I’m Excited About Labelling | Stamptastic

  2. Pingback: “Stamptastic” the Fantastic – Review | Mummy and the Cuties

Leave a Reply

